Reviews

7.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
7.0
Property location
7.5
Facilities
7.0
Staff
7.5
Value
6.6

Reviews

    tw

    Review score

    4.2
    7 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Benjamin
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    30 September 2018

    Good location and nice room with windows

    Fredson
    cy

    Review score

    7.9
    27 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aung
    mm

    Review score

    7.1
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kattuunn
    jp

    Review score

    3.8
    17 September 2018
    location only
    Elsa
    it

    Review score

    5.4
    24 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Numan
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    20 August 2018

    For the price it is an overall good Hotel, maybe a bit old but totaly worth the stay.

    I think its a general thing and not fair just to blame this one Hotel for it, but the AC in these rooms are like always loud, but this one was louder then usual, earplugs helped. The electronic devises are not realy modern, and you have to unplug some lights or you wont have any plugs for more then 2 things. In gerneral the room was not much bright during the night.
    The Hotel is good located, Maintrain Station,24/7 shops, underground shoppingmal,bars and bistros are all close by. The hotel was clean and for the money we spended (ca. 270$) for 5nights was an overall good stay!
    Algie
    ph

    Review score

    6.2
    6 August 2018

    just an average hotel, nothing much to expect.

    The sound of the doors and people walking in the hallway could be heard even your room is closed. Have to check in at 3:00 pm even the room is not occupied, I have to wait until 2;30 before they allow me to check-in. The buffet breakfast is just on the average. a bit far from metro.
    comfy bed and complete with bathroom amenities.
    Caroline Tugwell
    tw

    Review score

    10
    31 July 2018
    I liked the free parking and the breakfast. The staff were lovely.
    Thi Thu Tam
    vn

    Review score

    5.8
    26 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jmks0017
    ph

    Review score

    9.6
    19 April 2018

    overall, our stay did meet our expectation.

    Thewifi is abit slow intermittent signal.
    staffs were very accommodation and friendly
    Khanh
    au

    Review score

    4.2
    20 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tw

    Review score

    8.3
    11 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kai Kai
    sg

    Review score

    5.4
    26 February 2018

    A so-so place to stay

    The house keeping staff is not polite, they do not wash the cups that we used previously and they only top up bath gel and shampoo upon request even though clearer we are out of it.
    The location is near the train station to alot of places as well as airport. It is also near to Ningxia night market. Lots of eatery and shopping places around.
    Maryrose Joy
    sg

    Review score

    10
    16 February 2018

    Its very much comfortable

    The facility and its value
    Darlene
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    14 February 2018
    Traffic noise
    It was close to Main Station and to a Louisa coffee shop. It was clean and there was heat.
    doris
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    8 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pai-Jen Chen
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    6 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Damien
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    4 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Veno
    ph

    Review score

    10
    30 April 2018
    The cleanliness of the hotel
Loading reviews