点评

7.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.4
舒适度
7.1
住宿位置
7.4
设施
7.1
员工
7.6
性价比
6.6

点评

    lai bing
    hk

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    XIAOLIN
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    LisaWang0416
    cn

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年2月21日

    谁住谁后悔

    来台湾那么那么多次 ,因为每次去的地方不同,自然而然住的饭店也会不同,什么level的饭店都住过,但是也没有到要投诉或者写负面评价的地步。 这一次 我真的是 被触碰底线。 booking.com预订的,预订当天 选择项只有两种房型选择,结合自身实际情况,选择了 标准双人大床(无窗),就想若当天入住时可以有调整房型的可能。 的确当天可以调整房型,结果柜台工作人员说:其实你调整到什么房型 都没有差别 就是有无窗户有无浴缸,仅此而已。 我依然坚持要换 但是柜台一直说服我 先入住比较好。 我懒得跟他争 再加上接下来有事情要处理 就入住了。 结果不堪忍受。 如下参考: 1)洗衣服务 用不了。 2)健身室 用不了 3)空中花园和露台 用不了 4)11楼花园 14:30关闭,那我想问 宣传册的花园夜景是photo shop做出来的?答案是肯定的。 5)不换床品 要求了都当你没说 还是没换。 6)沐浴用品没添加过。两个人住的话 根本不够用 还不添加。 7)打扫。大家看给我打扫的房间,参考图片。 和没有打扫 一样。 8)我的衣服 给我扔到电话上面。
    距离台北车站比较近
    SAORI
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    XIAOLIN
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月17日
    都还不错
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    アイ
    jp

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年1月4日

    下次不会再住。。

    隔音差,住三天床单都没换过,跟前台说了还是没换,前台态度一般。
    离宁夏夜市还算近
    Manki
    hk

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年1月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yingqiao
    cn

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年12月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Veno
    ph

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日
    The cleanliness of the hotel
    Jmks0017
    ph

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月19日

    overall, our stay did meet our expectation.

    Thewifi is abit slow intermittent signal.
    staffs were very accommodation and friendly
    Shiela
    ph

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Khanh
    au

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年3月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    tw

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kai Kai
    sg

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年2月26日

    A so-so place to stay

    The house keeping staff is not polite, they do not wash the cups that we used previously and they only top up bath gel and shampoo upon request even though clearer we are out of it.
    The location is near the train station to alot of places as well as airport. It is also near to Ningxia night market. Lots of eatery and shopping places around.
    Maryrose Joy
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月16日

    Its very much comfortable

    The facility and its value
    Darlene
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月14日
    Traffic noise
    It was close to Main Station and to a Louisa coffee shop. It was clean and there was heat.
    doris
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年2月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rachel
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nzsummer😀
    nz

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年1月7日
    Rooms were old and tiny, wallpapers peeling, shower curtain is mouldy and the beds weren't made to standard. They could also be bed bugs on the bed as my son was bitten.
    Location is pretty good. About 10mins walk to the under ground mall and about 15mins to the main station.
正在载入点评