This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.1
Property location
7.4
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.7
Value
6.7
Reviews
    Maryrose Joy
    sg
    10
    16 February 2018
    Its very much comfortable
    The facility and its value
    Darlene
    ca
    8.3
    14 February 2018
    Traffic noise
    It was close to Main Station and to a Louisa coffee shop. It was clean and there was heat.
    doris
    us
    5.0
    8 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rachel
    au
    7.1
    6 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nzsummer😀
    nz
    5.0
    7 January 2018
    Rooms were old and tiny, wallpapers peeling, shower curtain is mouldy and the beds weren't made to standard. They could also be bed bugs on the bed as my son was bitten.
    Location is pretty good. About 10mins walk to the under ground mall and about 15mins to the main station.
    KHAI BENG
    sg
    7.5
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lim
    sg
    7.9
    19 December 2017
    Nice, clean place for the better rooms.
    I needed to extend my stay for two other separate days, unfortunately they don’t have special or attractive rates for current staying clients or revisiting clients. I ended up booking one of my extended stay elsewhere. The room they shifted me to on my extended stay was much worst than the first(I moved from fifth floor to the seventh floor. The room I stayed was a odd L-shaped room), not a very nice way to treat existing customers I thought.
    The room I first stayed in was clean and the bed was comfortable, the pillows that were not too soft.
    sg
    6.2
    19 December 2017
    It was functional for what we needed but found it expensive for what we got.
    View out the window was a noisy construction site. Breakfast was buffet but the food was cold and unappealing. Seems to have restaurant on site but wasn’t open.
    The beds and bathroom were good and comfortable. Location was very central for what we needed and particularly access to the main train station.
    ph
    5.0
    6 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    gb
    7.5
    4 December 2017
    A very relaxing stay and easy to travel around the city with Taipei Main station nearby.
    I liked the location of the hotel to Taipei Main Station and the hotel is nearby to markets and lots of local shops. The hotel staff were all very helpful. The description about the hotel is all as in the existing Booking.com description.
    nz
    6.2
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GAN
    my
    3.3
    27 November 2017
    Poor
    Lights.carpet,poor bathroom facilities
    Brightness of the room
    TOK CHAN
    ph
    7.5
    23 November 2017
    Good relaxation trip
    None
    Near amnenities and close to the night market.
    hk
    5.0
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ho
    tw
    8.8
    20 November 2017
    Happy
    Good place
    Fazlan Nayeem
    lk
    6.2
    19 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    my
    7.1
    15 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zhi Hao
    sg
    5.4
    13 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    2.5
    12 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    stephanie pelgrave
    au
    6.2
    6 November 2017
    Room clean beds Ok staff not helpful close to metro interesting local shops and a food night market
    Breakfast styled for Asian taste no variety what so ever for Western guests. Front counter staff not much knowledge of their own city or poor english skills not willing to be remotely helpful.
    5 min walk to mtr
Loading reviews
Close