Reviews

7.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.1
Property location
7.5
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.6
Value
6.7

Reviews

    Jmks0017
    ph

    Review score

    9.6
    19 April 2018

    overall, our stay did meet our expectation.

    Thewifi is abit slow intermittent signal.
    staffs were very accommodation and friendly
    Khanh
    au

    Review score

    4.2
    20 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tw

    Review score

    8.3
    11 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kai Kai
    sg

    Review score

    5.4
    26 February 2018

    A so-so place to stay

    The house keeping staff is not polite, they do not wash the cups that we used previously and they only top up bath gel and shampoo upon request even though clearer we are out of it.
    The location is near the train station to alot of places as well as airport. It is also near to Ningxia night market. Lots of eatery and shopping places around.
    Maryrose Joy
    sg

    Review score

    10
    16 February 2018

    Its very much comfortable

    The facility and its value
    Darlene
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    14 February 2018
    Traffic noise
    It was close to Main Station and to a Louisa coffee shop. It was clean and there was heat.
    doris
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    8 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rachel
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    6 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nzsummer😀
    nz

    Review score

    5.0
    7 January 2018
    Rooms were old and tiny, wallpapers peeling, shower curtain is mouldy and the beds weren't made to standard. They could also be bed bugs on the bed as my son was bitten.
    Location is pretty good. About 10mins walk to the under ground mall and about 15mins to the main station.
    KHAI BENG
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lim
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    19 December 2017

    Nice, clean place for the better rooms.

    I needed to extend my stay for two other separate days, unfortunately they don’t have special or attractive rates for current staying clients or revisiting clients. I ended up booking one of my extended stay elsewhere. The room they shifted me to on my extended stay was much worst than the first(I moved from fifth floor to the seventh floor. The room I stayed was a odd L-shaped room), not a very nice way to treat existing customers I thought.
    The room I first stayed in was clean and the bed was comfortable, the pillows that were not too soft.
    sg

    Review score

    6.2
    19 December 2017

    It was functional for what we needed but found it expensive for what we got.

    View out the window was a noisy construction site. Breakfast was buffet but the food was cold and unappealing. Seems to have restaurant on site but wasn’t open.
    The beds and bathroom were good and comfortable. Location was very central for what we needed and particularly access to the main train station.
    ph

    Review score

    5.0
    6 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    4 December 2017

    A very relaxing stay and easy to travel around the city with Taipei Main station nearby.

    I liked the location of the hotel to Taipei Main Station and the hotel is nearby to markets and lots of local shops. The hotel staff were all very helpful. The description about the hotel is all as in the existing Booking.com description.
    nz

    Review score

    6.2
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GAN
    my

    Review score

    3.3
    27 November 2017

    Poor

    Lights.carpet,poor bathroom facilities
    Brightness of the room
    TOK CHAN
    ph

    Review score

    7.5
    23 November 2017

    Good relaxation trip

    None
    Near amnenities and close to the night market.
    hk

    Review score

    5.0
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ho
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    20 November 2017

    Happy

    Good place
    Fazlan Nayeem
    lk

    Review score

    6.2
    19 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews